HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 01 MARCH 2024

| TROORAMME OF STECTAE DEACHES FOR OF MARCH 2024 | | | |
|--|-----------------------------|----|--|
| 1 | At 10:15 AM & After No.2 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf |
| 2 | At 02:15 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal |
| 3 | At 10:15 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) |
| 4 | After No.3 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal |
| 5 | After No.4 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh |
| 6 | After No.5 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain |
| 7 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu |
| 8 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul |
| 9 | At 10:15 AM & After No.2 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal |
| 10 | After No.3 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) |
| 11 | At 10:15 AM & After No.4 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal |
| 12 | At 10:15 AM & After No.5 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh |
| 13 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf |
| 14 | Subject to DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain |

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual